Select sessions of the Global Peace Convention 2017 will be aired LIVE.
Tune in from all over the world.

Schedule:

February 28
Plenary I:
9:30am – 11:30am

(February 27: 5:30pm – 7:30pm PST / 8:30pm – 10:30pm EST)

Plenary II:
2:00pm – 3:30pm

(February 27: 10:00pm – 11:30pm PST / February 28: 1:00am – 2:30am EST)

March 1
Global Peace Awards Gala:
7:00pm – 9:00pm

(3:00am – 5:00am PST / 6:00am – 8:00am EST)

March 2
Plenary III:
11:00am – 12:30pm

(March 1: 7:00pm – 8:30pm PST / 10:00pm – 11:30pm EST)

Closing Plenary:
2:00pm – 3:30pm

(February 27: 10:00pm – 11:30pm PST / February 28: 1:00am – 2:30am EST)

Time converter: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

 

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
EMAIL
Google+
Google+
http://www.hyunjinmoon.com/global-peace-convention-2017-live-stream/
RSS